Leeton Sporting Walk of Fame to induct first five stars on April 2

February 16 2022 - 4:00pm

THE three other sporting superstars who will have their names in stone as part of Leeton's Sporting Walk of Fame are Brian Waters, Matt Dunn and Krishna Stanton.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options

Talia Pattison


Get the latest Leeton news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.